No OEM

online-support

Contact

Mohamad Alahrachi
CEO

email: director@alanko.de

Basel Alahrachi
Vice-CEO
Tel: +49.2642.99990-12
email: basel@alanko.de
Galeb Alahrachi
administration | export, sales
Tel: +49.2642.99990-24
email: ghalib@alanko.de
Talha Alahrachi
administration | purchasing
email: talha@alanko.de
Michael Roenn
Sales
Tel: +49.2642.99990-14
email: m.roenn@alanko.de
Aurélie Vömel
export, Key Account Manager
Tel: +49.2642.99990-11
email: voemel@alanko.de
Chafik Challali
Spain
Tel: +49.2642.99990-294
email: challali@alanko.de
Eric Wind
information management / TecDoc
Tel: +49.2642.99990-15
email: wind@alanko.de

complaint management
Tel: +49.2642.99990-20
email: reklamation@alanko.de
Thorsten Schäfer
Accounting
email: buchhaltung@alanko.de
Andreas Hilden
Accounting
email: a.hilden@alanko.de
Dominik Van Hove
Warehouse manager/ Logistik
email: lager@alanko.de


Retour

Deutsch English French Italiano Türkisch Russian

Bienvenue!

Adresse email:

Mot de passe:



new account
Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe?

Promo



alle Angebote anzeigen
Nachtversand
Parse Time: 0.139s